sunnuntai 22.10.2017 Anja, Anita, Anniina, Anitta, Anette

Mediamyynti

Lataa mediakortti

 

Pieksämäen Lehti ilmestyy vuoden 2017 alusta
TIISTAISIN, TORSTAISIN JA LAUANTAISIN!

 

Myynnin yhteystiedot

Tiina Manninen

aluemyyntipäällikkö 044 348 1741 tiina.manninen@media.fi
Tiina Manninen

Kati Utriainen

avainasiakaspäällikkö 050 342 9411 kati.utriainen@media.fi
Kati Utriainen

Pirjo Kaukonen

myyntineuvottelija 050 342 9412 pirjo.kaukonen@media.fi
Pirjo Kaukonen

Anne Virtanen

myyntineuvottelija 040 745 0402 anne.virtanen@media.fi
Anne Virtanen

Eija Vaskin

myyntineuvottelija 044 406 2018 eija.vaskin@media.fi
Eija Vaskin

Minna Kotikumpu

myyntineuvottelija 050 501 9562 minna.kotikumpu@media.fi
Minna Kotikumpu

Myyntipalvelu

mainos.savonmedia@media.fi
p. 017 303 600