lauantai 25.3.2017 Aija

Yhteystiedot

Asiakaspalvelu

Keskuskatu 15
76100 Pieksämäki

Toimitus ja liikeilmoitukset

Hallipussi 2
76100 Pieksämäki

Palvelemme

ma-pe 10:00 – 14:00
Puhelinnumero (015) 3481 720
asiakaspalvelu(at)pieksamaenlehti.fi
Palautetta voit antaa meille palautelomakkeella.

Löydät meidät myös täältä

facebook

Toimitus

Sinikka Hakkarainen

päätoimittaja 044 3481 730 sinikka.hakkarainen@pieksamaenlehti.fi
Sinikka Hakkarainen

Helena Nyman

toimittaja 015 3481 731 helena.nyman@pieksamaenlehti.fi
Helena Nyman

Jari Asikainen

toimittaja 015 3481 725 jari.asikainen@pieksamaenlehti.fi
Jari Asikainen

Tara McLees

toimittaja 015 3481 729 tara.mclees@pieksamaenlehti.fi
Tara McLees

Aku-Pekka Mölsä

Toimittaja 044 3481 742 aku-pekka.molsa@pieksamaenlehti.fi
Aku-Pekka Mölsä

Jaana Virtanen

Toimittaja 015 3481 723 jaana.virtanen@pieksamaenlehti.fi
Jaana Virtanen

Asiakaspalvelu

Mirva Ranta

asiakasneuvoja 015 3481 720 mirva.ranta@pieksamaenlehti.fi
Mirva Ranta

Mediamyynti

Tiina Manninen

aluemyyntipäällikkö 044 3481 741 tiina.manninen@media.fi
Tiina Manninen

Kati Utriainen

myyntineuvottelija 050 3429 411 kati.utriainen@media.fi
Kati Utriainen

Pirjo Kaukonen

myyntineuvottelija 050 3429 412 pirjo.kaukonen@media.fi
Pirjo Kaukonen

Anne Virtanen

myyntineuvottelija 040 7450 402 anne.virtanen@media.fi
Anne Virtanen

Eija Vaskin

myyntineuvottelija 044 4062 018 eija.vaskin@media.fi
Eija Vaskin

Minna Kotikumpu

myyntineuvottelija 050 5019 562 minna.kotikumpu@media.fi
Minna Kotikumpu