keskiviikko 26.4.2017 Terttu, Teresa, Tessa

Mediamyynti

Lataa mediakortti

Kuntavaalit 2017

Pieksämäen Lehti ilmestyy vuoden 2017 alusta
TIISTAISIN, TORSTAISIN JA LAUANTAISIN!

 

Myynnin yhteystiedot

Tiina Manninen

aluemyyntipäällikkö 044 3481 741 tiina.manninen@media.fi
Tiina Manninen

Kati Utriainen

myyntineuvottelija 050 3429 411 kati.utriainen@media.fi
Kati Utriainen

Pirjo Kaukonen

myyntineuvottelija 050 3429 412 pirjo.kaukonen@media.fi
Pirjo Kaukonen

Anne Virtanen

myyntineuvottelija 040 7450 402 anne.virtanen@media.fi
Anne Virtanen

Eija Vaskin

myyntineuvottelija 044 4062 018 eija.vaskin@media.fi
Eija Vaskin

Minna Kotikumpu

myyntineuvottelija 050 5019 562 minna.kotikumpu@media.fi
Minna Kotikumpu

Myyntipalvelu

mainos.savonmedia@media.fi
p. 017 303 600